Below you will find all the members of the current board. If you need to contact any of us, please click on our names. Further down, all of the pertinent club documents including the meeting minutes from our monthly board meetings are available.

2018-2020 Board of Directors

PresidentJohn Habermehl

Email President

Vice PresidentDenise Reed

Email Vice President

Secretary Taylor Scanlon

Email Secretary

TreasurerVicky Delfino

Email Treasurer

Bench ChairBrendan & Mary Aldrich

Email Bench Chair

Communications ChairJon Jolly

Email Communications Chair

Health & Genetics ChairAVAILABLE!

Email Health & Genetics Chair

HistorianBob Cottrell

Email Historian

Membership ChairKristy Jolly

Email Membership Chair

Regional Activities ChairAVAILABLE!

Email Regional Activities Chair

RegistrarCorine Lindhorst

Email Registrar

Rescue ChairAVAILABLE!

Email Rescue Chair

Working Dog Program (WDP) ChairJude Griffin

Email WDP Chair


Chinook Breed Conservation Program (CBCP)
COA Constitution & Bylaws.pdf
COA Flyer.pdf
COA Forum Terms & Conditions
COA Litter Badging Program.pdf
Code of Ethics - Breeders.pdf
Code of Ethics - Owners.pdf
Questions to Ask Breeders.pdf
Requirements for Affiliate Clubs.pdf